Directions and Contact

Program in Teacher Preparation entrance
Directions:
 

The offices of the Program in Teacher Preparation are located in the Princeton University Press Building at 41 William Street on the corner of William and Charlton Streets across from the Friend Center.  Visitors should come through the building's archway into the courtyard where they will see the office entrance on the left.  
 




Driving Directions to Princeton 
 



Campus Maps:

Aerial Map of Teacher Prep

Interactive Campus Map

Quick Campus Map 




Visitor Parking:


One-day Visitor Parking, Weekdays

Visitors coming to campus on weekdays from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. may park in Lot 21, near Jadwin Gym, or the visitor parking area in Lot 23, near the West Garage.

Visitors to the undergraduate or graduate admission office may park in Lot 23, which is located near the south end of campus or in Lot 21, near Jadwin Gym.

A free campus shuttle, TigerTransit, operates frequently from both locations during weekdays until the early evening.


Email Contact Information:

 
Christopher J. Campisano, Director of Teacher Preparation (ccampisa@princeton.edu)

Todd W. Kent, Associate Director of Teacher Preparation/Director of Teacher Certificate Program(twkent@princeton.edu)

Anne Catena, Director of Professional Development Initiatives and Program Administrator (acatena@princeton.edu)

QuinnShauna Felder-Snipes, Counselor for the Princeton University Preparatory Program (qfelder@princeton.edu)

Jason R. Klugman, Director of the Princeton University Preparatory Program and Program Administrator (jklugman@princeton.edu)

Kathleen M. Nolan, Coordinator for TESOL and Urban Teaching, Program in Teacher Preparation; Lecturer and Program Associate, Teacher Certificate Program (kmnolan@princeton.edu)

Torey T. Wilson, Associate Director of the Princeton University Preparatory Program and Program Administrator (twilson@princeton.edu)

Mona Villa-Sgobbo, Program Manager (msgobbo@princeton.edu)

Jacqueline L. Swain, Support (jacqui@princeton.edu)

Barbara L. McCormack, Support (bmccorma@princeton.edu)

Gina Mastro, Support (mastro@princeton.edu)

Jackie Hernandez, Pupp Alumni Coordinator (mailto:jhpupp@princeton.edu)
 


 
 
 

 

 
 

Princeton University Logo

Program in Teacher Preparation, 41 William Street, Princeton, NJ 08540
Phone: (609) 258-3336 FAX: (609) 258-4527

Contact the Program >>
© 2014 The Trustees of Princeton University
Contact TPP Web Administrator,  Last updated: 10/24/12